Arts plastiques

Boudier Valérie : valerie.boudier@univ-lille3.fr

Crabtree Amanda (PAST) : amanda.crabtree@univ-lille3.fr

Creissels Anne : anne.creissels@univ-lille3.fr

Delbard Nathalie : nathalie.delbard@univ-lille3.fr

Delleaux Océane : ocenae.delleaux@univ-lille3.fr

Gomérieux Raphael : raphael.gomerieux@univ-lille3.fr

Goudinoux Véronique : veronique.goudinoux@univ-lille3.fr

Kameli Katia : katia.kameli@univ-lille3.fr

Maillard Aurélien : aurelien.maillard@univ-lille3.fr

Vivien Didier : didier.vivien@univ-lille3.fr

 

Arts de la scène – Théâtre

Haviaras Sotiri : sotirihaviaras@yahoo.fr

Garcia-Fogel Cécile

Lanteri Jean-Marc : jean-marc.lanteri@univ-lille3.fr

Perruchon Véronique : veronique.perruchon@univ-lille3.fr

Proust Sophie: sophie.proust@univ-lille3.fr

 

Cinéma

Arnoldy Édouard :  edouard.arnoldy@univ-lille3.fr

Gignac Mélissa : melissa.gignac@univ-lille3.fr

Gomez Manu (PAST) : manu.gomez@univ-lille3.fr

Guido Laurent : laurent.guido@univ-lille3.fr

Jibokji Joséphine : josephine.jibokji@univ-lille3.fr

Martin Jessie : jessie.martin@univ-lille3.fr

Pelle Frédéric (PAST) : frederic.pelle@univ-lille3.fr

Sfez Géraldine : geraldine.sfez@univ-lille3.fr 

 

Danse

Laetitia Doat : laetitia.doat@univ-lille3.fr

Glon Marie : marie.glon@univ-lille3.fr

Guisgand Philippe : philippe.guisgand@univ-lille3.fr

 

Musique

Bricout Romain : romain.bricout@univ-lille3.fr

Courtot Francis : franciscourtot@free.fr

Desjacques Alain : alain.desjacques@univ-lille3.fr

Guéant Grégory : gregory.gueant2@univ-lille3.fr

Hauer Christian : christian.hauer@univ-lille3.fr

Lassus Marie-Pierre : marie-pierre.lassus@univ-lille3.fr

Mandolini Ricardo : ricardo.mandolini@univ-lille3.fr

Tiffon Vincent : vincent.tiffon@univ-lille3.fr

 

Philosophie - Esthétique

Boissière Anne : anne.boissiere@univ-lille3.fr

Dernière mise à jour : mardi 30 août 2016 à 14h07